Lady Gaga’s Born This Way – The Remix, a 14-track collection of remixes by some of today’s most prominent artists, DJs and producers, including Foster The People, Hurts, Wild Beasts, Goldfrapp and The Weeknd, is now available for pre-order. Check out the track listing below and head over to Amazon to reserve your copy of the CD…

1. Born This Way (Twin Shadows Remix)
2. Judas (Hurts Remix)
3. The Edge of Glory (Foster the People Remix)
4. Yoü And I (Wild Beasts Remix)
5. Marry the Night (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)
6. Americano (Gregori Klosman Remix)
7. Bloody Mary (The Horrors Remix)
8. Scheiße (Guena LG Remix)
9. Heavy Metal Lover (The Weeknd Remix)
10. Electric Chapel (Two Door Cinema Club Remix)
11. Black Jesus (Michael Woods Remix)
12. Judas (Goldfrapp Remix)
13. Yoü And I (Metronomy Remix)
14. Judas (Royksopp’s European Imbecile Mix)

The album is set to be released on Monday, November 21st and will follow-up The Remix, a set of The Fame Monster remixes, which has sold almost a million copies worldwide and is among the top-selling remix albums of all time.


Post a Comment