Today we can tell you what you’ve all been waiting for and reveal the SingStar Dance track list. Everything from modern hip hop to 60s classics is included in SingStar Dance, so there is definitely something for everyone. You can get your groove on with Salt N Pepa, Lady Gaga and even MC Hammer if you’re up to the challenge. From early November, you’ll be able to grab your PlayStation Move motion controller, choose your song and get dancing!

Check out the track list below:
1. N Sync – Bye Bye Bye
2. Black Eyed Peas – Shut Up
3. Blondie – Heart Of Glass
4. Chris Brown - With You
5. Cyndi Lauper – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
6. Diana Ross and The Supremes – Baby Love
7. Gloria Gaynor – I Will Survive
8. Gossip – Standing In The Way Of Control
9. Gwen Stefani – What You Waiting For?
10. Jamiroquai – Cosmic Girl
11. KC & The Sunshine Band – That’s The Way (I Like It)
12. Kid Cudi vs Crookers – Day ‘N’ Nite
13. Kool And The Gang – Celebration
14. La Roux – Bulletproof
15. Lady Gaga – Poker Face
16. MC Hammer – U Can’t Touch This
17. New Kids On The Block – Hangin Tough
18. Outkast – Hey Ya!
19. Paula Abdul - Straight Up
20. Pitbull - I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
21. Reel 2 Real feat. The Mad Stuntman - I Like To Move It
22. Ricky Martin - Living La Vida Loca
23. Run DMC vs Jason Nevins – It’s Like That
24. Salt N Pepa – Push It
25. Shaggy – Boombastic
26. Sir Mix A Lot – Baby Got Back
27. Soulja Boy – Crank That
28. The Backstreet Boys – Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)
29. The Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
30. The Pussycat Dolls – Don’t Cha

Source: Playstation


Post a Comment